Description of Purpose

The Savannah Chapter aims to broaden the reach of the main Atlanta hub of the Structural Engineers' Association of Georgia by providing an additional geographic location for membership participation. Members located in coastal Georgia are able to attend lunch meetings which include technical programs pertinent to our profession.


Topic: To Be Announced.
When: 12:00 p.m. TBA
Where: Coastal Georgia Center, 305 Fahm St, Savannah, GA 31401



© Structural Engineers Association of Georgia, 2014.



CURRENT OFFICERS

Chair/Liaison:
  Brian K. Sapp, PE
  912-349-7603
  bsapp@tharpeengineering.com


Event Coordination/Communication:
  Emily Spencer, EIT
  912-349-7603
  espencer@tharpeengineering.com

  Josh Putman, EIT
  912-349-9212
  josh.putnam@rwpeng.com


Outreach Coordinator:
  Britt Richey
  912-713-7131
  brichey@strongtie.com




Program Coordinators:
  Micah Baldwin, PE
  912-508-0817
  mbaldwin@hargrove-epc.com

  Joel Gordon, PE
  912-898-8255
  jgordon@saussyengineering.com

  Peter Ghilarducci, PE
  912-651-6510
  pghilarducci@savannahga.gov

  M. Cody Tharpe, PE
  912-349-7603
  bsapp@tharpeengineering.com

  Ryan Purvis, PE
  886-414-8193
  ryan@industrialcraneservices.com

  Michael Zaitz, PE
   912-354-4626
  mzaitz@husseygaybell.com